Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Cold Connection - Seconds Of Solitude (CD)

Cold Connection - Seconds Of Solitude (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 30. April 2021

Not in stock, available again in approx. 2-3 weeks

4627167359251 - Weight: 100g

Sales rank: 434 [ Peak: 10 ]

Cold Connection is a swedish synthpop act founded in 2011 and the bandmembers are Daniel Billqvist (lyrics and vocals) and Pontus Olsson (synthesizer and programming). The bands original setup consists of one more member, Jonas Lindelof. Jonas and Pontus have been making music together on various projetcs off and on over the years. After some time away from the music Jonas and Pontus were missing the synth-scene and hence, Cold Connection was formed with the mutual friend Daniel as the bands vocalist.

Even if this is the first album, music and performance is not new to the band. Pontus and Jonas have been making music together for many years and Daniel has been involved in various shows and dance acts, although singing is a new experience.

"Seconds of solitude" is Cold Connection's long awaited debut album with a blend of atmospheric, bouncy and melancholic synthpop influenced by acts such as Depeche Mode, Erasure, Kraftwerk, Rational Youth and Elegant Machinery, where each song has its own story to tell. The album also contains remixes by Peter Rainman (People Theatre), Kim Lunner, Patrik Kambo and Arvid Arays (Ill Humans).


No. Track Time
1 Save Me Now --
2 Memories --
3 Trocadero --
4 Burning Love --
5 Heatwave(Instrumental) --
6 Mesmerize --
7 Beautiful --
8 Strange Kind Of Paradise --
9 Seconds Of Solitude --
10 Bonus: Heatwave - Ill Humans Remix --
11 Bonus: Strange Kind Of Paradise - Kim Lunner Remix --
12 Bonus: Seconds Of Solitude - People Theatre Tic Toc Mix --
13 Bonus: Trocadero - Patrik Kambo Remix --

 » Further products of Cold Connection
  Cold Connection @ Facebook

 » Further products of ScentAir Records

Lakeside X

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce