Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Cold Therapy - Masquerade Infinite (CD)

Cold Therapy - Masquerade Infinite (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 15. May 2015

Immediately available

ad-hun-101 - Weight: 95g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 43 ]

Advoxya Records proudly presents the second album from polish band Cold Therapy "Masquerade Infinite".

Cold Therapy - at the moment its the main project of Jacek, who previously was also behind such bands as Traumatize or Unsinn.

After Traumatize is disbanded Jacek created the new project in which he could realise his own way of dark electro. First album was issued with support of Halotan Records (Poland), now its a time for second one. What sounds do you can expect on this album...Cold (whats a surprise!), rigid and gloomy. Not exactly the stuff for oontz-oontz fans...


No. Track Time
1 Masquerade Infinite --
2 Carnival of Lies --
3 In Excelsis --
4 Wer bist du? --
5 Creature of Masquerade --
6 The Puppeteer --
7 Illusion --
8 Mask of Deceit --
9 Suicide Solution --
10 So leicht... --
11 World of Crows (Acervus vs Cold Therapy) --
12 Wer bist du? (Advent Resilience Remix) --
13 The Puppeteer (No strings attached Mix by reADJUST) --
14 In Excelsis (Asseptic Room Remix) --
15 Wer bist du? (Orbicide Remix) --

 » Further products of Cold Therapy
  Cold Therapy @ Facebook
 » Cold Therapy Homepage

 » Further products of Advoxya Records

Electropop 23

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce