Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Cyberaktif - Tenebrae Vision (2CD)

Cyberaktif - Tenebrae Vision (2CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 28. September 2018

Immediately available

628070628728 - Weight: 90g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 38 ]

Double CD edition with all the band's recordings, singles, b-sides, and rarities.

In 1990, Bill Leeb of Front Line Assembly, as well as cEvin Key and Dwayne R. Goettel of Skinny Puppy joined forces to record one of the most iconic releases in the industrial genre: Cyberaktif!

Artoffact Records presents a remastered 2CD digipak edition of Tenebrae Vision, including both the “Temper” and “Nothing Stays” EPs, and a rare bonus cut of “Nothing Stays”, edited by Beatbox Inc.

The audio is digitally remastered, and two cuts feature Blixa Bargeld from Einstürzende Neubauten! An epic reissue for an epic masterpiece.

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 The Road Kill 03:50
2 Brain Dead Decision 04:19
3 Acid Cripple 04:37
4 Paradiessiets 05:58
5 Nothing Stays 05:28
6 Ruptured Freeks 04:16
7 Dis Coarse Illusion 04:03
8 Temper 04:29
9 Face To Face 04:20
10 House Of Pain 05:02

Tracklisting CD2:

No. Track Time
1 Nothing Stays (Ext Remix) 06:38
2 Nothing Stays (Version) 03:50
3 Black + White 04:31
4 On the Reign 05:43
5 Temper (Extended Mix) 07:01
6 Meltdown (Parody) 07:41
7 Dream Needle 04:22
8 Nothing Stays (Beatbox Inc Edit) 04:50

 » Further products of Cyberaktif

 » Further products of Artoffact Records

Solar Fake Vinyl Fanbox

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce