Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Cyferdyne - Exodus / Limited Edition (CD)

Cyferdyne - Exodus / Limited Edition (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 14. June 2024

Immediately available

8016670163015 - Weight: 75g

Sales rank: 39 [ Peak: 23 ]

First edition in Digipak, limited to 200 copies only! Contains 8 pages booklet

British underground act Cyferdyne’s third and final album has arrived – and what began over a decade ago with “Genesys” reaches its nominally biblical conclusion in “Exodus”. And biblical it is indeed in scope – 10 epic tracks, only one a few seconds under 5 minutes in length, as the band bow out with well over an hour of superlative songwriting.

Featuring extended versions of the popular singles “Static” and “Breathe deeper”, there is truly something here for everyone who has ever liked any iteration of Cyferdyne from start to finish. Those early exchanges of sung and shouted vocals that typified the first album are recalled here in the outro of “Let Me burn”, while fans of the club-friendly feel of the two singles, will surely find similar satisfaction in songs like “Everything” or “Nothing lasts forever”. Cyferdyne have also always exhibited a more epic atmospheric side – more than ably represented here by “Take Me with you”, “Never let you go” and the album closer “Are we Nothing”.

The production is as slick if not slicker than for the previous “Keep Your Silence”, Andy Higginson’s guitars are more present, and Steven Houghton’s lyric writing and vocal performance more plaintive and impassioned than ever before. No niche market material this – the majority of these tracks would grace most mainstream broadcast media, with their perfect pop sensibilities!


No. Track Time
1 We Are Ghosts 05:53
2 Everything 05:27
3 Breathe Deeper (Album Version) 06:18
4 Never Let You Go 05:19
5 Nothing Lasts Forever 05:04
6 Let Me Burn 05:02
7 It Never Ends 05:07
8 Take Me With You 04:55
9 Static (Album Version) 05:28
10 Are We Nothing 05:15

 » Further products of Cyferdyne
  Cyferdyne @ Facebook

 » Further products of Digital World Audio

Electropop 27

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce