Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Damage Control - Ultranoia (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 25. August 2017

Immediately available

0793579751748 - Weight: 95g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 32 ]

Directly from Australia!

Ultranoia, the debut self financed album from Damage Control is a collection of tracks mixed, remixed and mastered by industrial music veteran Chris Peterson (Ohm, Decree, Will, Front Line Assembly, Noise Unit, Delerium). Mastered by Chris with Sonic FInalisation by Greg Reely (Mastering Engineer extraordinaire for bands such as Skinny Puppy, Front Line Assembly and Fear Factory).

Also included are tracks mixed and remixed by Industrial/EBM pioneer Claus Larsen (Leaether Strip, Am Tierpark, Klutae). Craig Huxtable (Ohm, Landscape Body Machine) stars as guest vocalist and lyricist on the hard-hitting City Of Ruins and dreamy Sci-Fi track 'Trauma'. Craig Huxtable and Chris Peterson also feature on 'Angst'.


No. Track Time
1 After The Fire 05:19
2 Hate Crime 05:05
3 Reasons 05:36
4 City of Ruins 05:08
5 World in Decline 03:49
6 Ruined 03:09
7 Ghost in the Attic 03:47
8 Angst (feat Ohm) 05:27
9 Trauma 04:56
10 Hell's Gate 07:04
11 Hate Crime (Leaether Strip Remix) 06:28

 » Further products of Damage Control
  Damage Control @ Soundcloud
  Damage Control @ Facebook
 » Damage Control Homepage

 » Further products of Rarefraction Records

Forced Movement - Lost

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce