Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Deadly Injection - Taste Me! (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 16. November 2018

Immediately available

8051773120862 - Weight: 75g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 27 ]

After a break-in period spent among appearances in prestigious compilations and continuous stylistic refinements, here's finally the debut album of thistalented Germanic duo called Deadly Injection, which will open increasingly stunning frontiers in the international technological scene.

The distinctive feature of the music of this interesting project is the ability to extrapolate the best sounds from the most illustrious and legendary bands that have characterized the underground electro oldschool panorama from the last 80's until the first 90's, therefore proposing a style definable as 'Retro EBM', from which they branch off further Dark-electro and Hardcore-electro elements. This explosive combination generates a telluric musicality, highly aggressive and danceable, played mainly by essential midtempo - uptempo rhythmic beats, sequenced punctuations, dark reflections of synths, sharp texts and abrasive harshvocals, all in a set of musical dynamism expressed at its maximum power. "Taste Me!" is a must-have release dedicated specifically to all the devotees of this music genre, a sonic product in perfect balance between rearguard and avant-garde, that will contribute exponentially to the growth of this fantastic, new electro-act.

The auditor will face an impetuous electronic assault, a barrage of acuminate melodies which they willnot allow his legs to rest, forcing him to dance for the entire duration of this full-length: staying motionless listening to these thirteen tracks will simply be impossible!

Please, inject in the body your personal, daily electro dose.


No. Track Time
1 Intro 03:23
2 Black Gold 03:40
3 Human Disease 04:16
4 Blind Eyes 03:38
5 Taste Me! 03:40
6 Castrate The Rapist 05:14
7 Kevorkian 04:15
8 Deadly Injection 04:50
9 Bastard 04:35
10 Hypocrite 03:07
11 Oppression 03:39
12 Gulag 03:56
13 Sandy 02:50

 » Further products of Deadly Injection
  Deadly Injection @ Facebook

 » Further products of EK Product

Solar Fake Vinyl Fanbox

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce