Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Deadly Injection - Zombified (CD)

Deadly Injection - Zombified (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 12. February 2021

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

8016670146513 - Weight: 70g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 34 ]

This German power-duo strikes for the second time with a new and explosive arsenal of technological sounds, launching their album "Zombified" into orbit, two years after the great full-length debut "Taste Me!" published in 2018. Apocalyptic visions of a present and future time, populations reduced to masses psychologically emptied of their will, a desolate, repressed, hopeless human society, are the images evoked by the music of this project that knows how to express without compromise all its personality, capable of transforming the sonorities into strong messages, as specular metaphor of current reality.

The fourteen tracks of "Zombified" are the perfect fusion between restless Dark Electro melodies and angry Retro-EBM formulations, the result of which demonstrates the great compositional ability and the remarkable inspirational charge of Deadly Injection. Catchy electronic elaborations will completely overwhelm you from the very first moment of the tracklist, whose prerogatives are harshly violent vocals, danceable and syncopated sections of drumming mainly midtempo uptempo, sequenced harmonies and cold streams of synths: all this create in hearing sharp, incendiary sonic trajectories, while in your mind it creates nightmares and catastrophic urban scenarios from which it is impossible to escape. A spectacular, intriguing and powerful release, destined to become a milestone in its genre. The collective zombification process has its soundtrack from today.


No. Track Time
1 Stay Away 04:57
2 Zombified 03:50
3 No Rest For The Wicked 03:49
4 Vendetta 05:23
5 Tomahawk 04:16
6 Data Control 03:02
7 Fck U 02:52
8 Tell Me Why 04:15
9 If Dreams Die 04:20
10 Little Sister 04:36
11 Influenza 03:50
12 My Worst Enemy 04:11
13 War 04:36
14 Dancing With The Devil 03:10

 » Further products of Deadly Injection
  Deadly Injection @ Facebook

 » Further products of EK Product

Electropop 24

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce