Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Delerium - Signs (CD)

Delerium - Signs (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 10. March 2023

Immediately available

782388130523 - Weight: 70g

Sales rank: 471 [ Peak: 2 ]

Delerium - the ‘other’ main project of Frontline Assembly’s Bill Leeb and Rhys Fulber - has explored any number of aspects of electronic music, ceaselessly evolving and exploring, seemingly traversing genres in search of the exquisite.

The eagerly expected all new album “Signs” is a masterwork of hypnotic rhythms and enveloping ambience, with stunning vocal contributions from Mimi Page, Phildel, Inna Walters and KANGA. Each singer's unique voice elevates “Signs”, adding levels of aching beauty and romanticism.


No. Track Time
1 Falling back to You (with Mimi Page) --
2 Rain --
3 Coast to Coast (feat. Phildel) --
4 Sun Storm --
5 In the Deep (feat. KANGA) --
6 Esque --
7 Remember Love (with Mimi Page) --
8 Amebedo --
9 Streetcar (feat. Inna Walters) --
10 Glimmer (with Emily Haines) [Delerium Remix] --
11 The Astronomer --
12 Absolution (with Mimi Page) --

 » Further products of Delerium
 » Delerium Homepage

 » Further products of Metropolis Records

EastSide 2024

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce