Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Detroit Diesel - Coup D'Etat (CD)

Detroit Diesel - Coup D\'Etat (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 06. April 2012

Immediately available

4046661257625 - Weight: 100g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 52 ]

Whether the end of the world is as nigh as some prophets of doom predict or otherwise, there can be little doubt that we currently live in tempestuous times. Art has a tendency to reflect its environment – therefore in the aftermath of the “Occupy” protests, continued rioting across Europe, the ongoing “Arab Spring” and the sabre-rattling across the Straits of Hormuz, it should come perhaps as no surprise that DETROIT DIESEL have chosen “Coup d’Etat” as the title of their new album. Within the space of just one year the Canadian harsh-EBM duo’s debut album “Terre Humaine” already established them as one of the key threats to the current leaders of the dark electro scene. Now, with DETROIT DIESEL heading over to Europe for their first-ever “Club DeTour” in April (taking in Germany, France, Spain, Belgium, Russia, Greece and the UK) it is time for regime change – in the shape of an all-new album! For mixing and mastering, this time we turned to Kolja Trelle of SOMAN, who brings a rich resonance to the bass end of these club-friendly cuts.


No. Track Time
1 Crash And Burn --
2 Let’s Pretend --
3 Just Like Falling --
4 Dance Of The Dead (feat. Scott from IVARDENSPHERE) --
5 Black Flag --
6 Never Looking Back --
7 Speak No Evil --
8 Isolation --
9 Under Fire --
10 The Playground (feat. Dräcos from FGFC820) --
11 War Never Changes --
12 Crash And Burn (CYGNOSIC Remix) (bonus tracks for EU version) --
13 Black Flag (The New Black Remix by SURGYN) (bonus tracks for EU version) --
14 Just Like Falling (VPROJEKT Version) (bonus tracks for EU version) --

 » Further products of Detroit Diesel
  Detroit Diesel @ Facebook

 » Further products of Infacted Recordings

Electropop 24

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce