Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Dexy Corp_ - Uchronopolis (CD)

Dexy Corp_ - Uchronopolis (CD)

Special price: 2,99€ (while stocks last)

The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 12. November 2010

Immediately available

4025858036557 - Weight: 85g

Sales rank: 795 [ Peak: 230 ]

The French Industrial rockers DEXY CORP_ suprise with their new album "Uchronopolis", a straight diesel punk concept album. Taking its roots from books and movies such as 1984, V for Vendetta, Dark City or Brazil, UCHRONOPOLIS takes us through the streets of a mystical city where different factions are struggling for control while a strange humanoid creature is at war to find the secret of its humanity.

Through out this original story, the band keeps on hammering its very own blend of cyberpunk metal but now combines this sound with diesel punk ambiant works! Darker than the previous one, this album will take you into a role playing game and push you to take a major decision just as Key will have to do: support the Nova Corp, the powerful entity from Uchronopolis driven by Ysokras Salocin or join Tyler in the clandestine resistance with the Black Flash and Nero, their mysterious leader!


No. Track Time
1 Welcome to Uchronopolis --
2 Black Flash --
3 Tainted Cortex --
4 Revenge --
5 Totalitarize Me --
6 The Great Parade For Monkeys --
7 Birth --
8 Ex-Utero --
9 Exodus --
10 Exile --
11 Day Of The Hatred --
12 Lockdown --
13 No Tears --
14 Nero's Dream --
15 Hyber-Nation --
16 Uchronopolis --

 » Further products of Dexy Corp_

Electropop 27

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce