Top » Bands from A-Z » D » Dive
Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Dive - Behind the Sun / Limited Orange Edition (2x 12" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 21. October 2022

Immediately available

8016670157540 - Weight: 530g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 19 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

Re-release for the first time on vinyl for this album originally from 2004 on Daft Records. “Behind The Sun” marked the return of Dirk Ivens after five years focused on other projects (The Klinik and Sonar). This time in collaboration with the Spanish musician Rafael M. Espinosa (Geistform) and with production skills of Eric van Wonterghem (Monolith, Insekt). All gained experience by Dirk shapes this album in a perfect way and the Dive-typical sobriety is not long in coming on every track with a sense of electronic menace, shown through a blaze of squeaks, hisses and subliminal aggressiveness. "Behind The Sun" is a first class work and Mr. Ivens once again confirms his exceptional position in the EBM-industrial scene.

Limited edition of 500 numbered copies on double orange vinyl record, gatefold and printed inner sleeves. Includes all original album tracks plus a bunch of extras taken from the “Frozen” EP recorded together with Diskonnekted, the complete “Lies In Your Eyes” EP and the rare song “Lost Horizon”.

Tracklisting - Vinyl #1:

No. Track Time
A1 Your God --
A2 Lost Inside You --
A3 This Is Me --
A4 Behind The Sun --
A5 Nobody Else --
B1 No, Nothing --
B2 Not Alone --
B3 Heart And Soul --
B4 Deadman --
B5 This Is The World --

Tracklisting - Vinyl #2:

No. Track Time
C1 Frozen --
C2 Do You Believe It? --
C3 Dead End Street --
C4 Everything Is Fine --
C5 Lost Horizon --
D1 Command Him --
D2 Insanity --
D3 Lies In Your Eyes --
D4 Under Attack --
D5 Poison Kiss --

 » Further products of Dive
  Dive @ Facebook
 » Dive Homepage

 » Further products of Mecanica Records

Electropop DM

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce