Top » Bands from A-Z » D » Dive
Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Dive - Grinding Walls / Limited Edition (2x 12" Vinyl)

Dive - Grinding Walls / Limited Edition (2x 12\" Vinyl)

Special price: 27,95€ (while stocks last)

The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 04. May 2018

Immediately available

MEC035 - Weight: 545g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 24 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

Attention: The covers of the Vinyl are slightly chipped at one corner! We therefore lower the price.

"Grinding Walls” is the soundtrack composed by Dirk Ivens in collaboration with Sigillum S for a film created by the visual artist Petulia Mattioli aka KOMA.

Originally released by Daft Records in 1995, this work is pressed for the first time on vinyl including all original tracks plus some bonus songs taken from “No Pain No Game” and other old compilations.

Limited edition of 550 copies on double green vinyl, gatefold sleeve, printed inner sleeves and numbered card.

Tracklisting LP1:

No. Track Time
A1 Dunes Of Rust --
A2 Grinding Walls (Part 1) --
A3 The Infinite Shades Of Disgust --
A4 Blood Feast --
A5 On Small Foetuses Black Souls Dance And Cry Their Triumph --
B1 Grinding Walls (Part 2) --
B2 Inside My Spine Stones Of Death Are Threading Like Pearls --
B3 Flesh' Extreme Leap --
B4 Small Paper Man --
B5 And The Power Weaves Its Death Curtain With Our Dribble's Thread --
B6 Blue Waters --
B7 On The Future Path Is Now Leading The Cripple Mark --

Tracklisting LP2:

No. Track Time
C1 Running Circle --
C2 Vicious Bitch --
C3 Power of Passion --
C4 Man in the Mirror --
C5 Sickness --
C6 Automatique --
D1 No Pain No Game --
D2 Killing Time --
D3 Rocket USA --
D4 Welcome to Hell Part 2 --

 » Further products of Dive
  Dive @ Facebook
 » Dive Homepage

 » Further products of Mecanica Records

Solar Fake Vinyl Fanbox

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce