Top » Bands from A-Z » D » Dive
Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Dive - True Lies / Limited Blue Edition (2x 12" Vinyl)

Dive - True Lies / Limited Blue Edition (2x 12\" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 19. July 2019

Immediately available

MEC049 - Weight: 535g

Sales rank: 576 [ Peak: 21 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

Limited edition of 550 copies on double blue colour vinyl with gatefold sleeve, printed inner sleeves and numbered card.

“True Lies” was originally released in 1999 on Daft Records and showed Dirk Ivens (The Klinik, Absolute Body Control) once again changing the game to create another refreshing and groundbreaking album. Suggestive industrial with distorted vocals, metallic rhythms and noises perfectly balanced with up tempo dance beats and technoid rhythms.

Production on this work is shared with the talent of Ivan Iusco (Minus Habens Records, Nightmare Lodge) and Eric Van Wonterghem (Insekt, Monolith).

"True Lies" is available for the first time on vinyl record with all original songs plus extra tracks from the singles "Two Faced Man" and "Broken Meat", some old compilations and a bunch of cover versions to classics by Suicide, The Normal and The Klinik.

Tracklisting LP1:

No. Track Time
A1 True Lies One --
A2 Sidewalk Sinner --
A3 Breathing --
A4 Give It To Me --
A5 Two Faced Man --
B1 Be Yourself --
B2 Dreamhunter --
B3 Voodoo Child --
B4 Are You Awake --
B5 True Lies Two --

Tracklisting LP2:

No. Track Time
C1 Waiting And Burning --
C2 Blindness --
C3 In The Glasshouse --
C4 The Human Race --
C5 Skullscraper --
D1 Obsession --
D2 Cheree --
D3 Warm Leatherette --
D4 Moving Hands --
D5 Ghostrider --

 » Further products of Dive
  Dive @ Facebook
 » Dive Homepage

 » Further products of Mecanica Records

Lakeside X

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce