Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Diversant:13 - New World Disorder (CD)

Diversant:13 - New World Disorder (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 19. December 2014

Immediately available

SQD14 - Weight: 80g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 44 ]

Led by multitalented Arsenio Archer (Cold In May, Fla Vector, and many other projects), Diversant:13 raised the bar very high with their amazing 2012 debut "End Of Days" that received rave reviews from all over the world. Without any doubt, the new release will not only live up to the expectations, but will easily surpass them! As already demonstrated by the successful single "Equinox", the new Diversant:13 keeps evolving further away from the everyday standards of the dark electro scene by bringing in a crossover of distorted guitar riffs and heavy bass grooves topped with a powerful vocal performance, turning their sound into a devastating industrial Molotov cocktail. At the same time they don't forget to infuse this cocktail with loads of synth-driven melodies, creating tracks that will surely blow the minds while melting the hearts of old and new fans alike!

All the 10 tracks offered on "New World Disorder", the club stompers like "Left The Hope Alone" and "Reborn", the mid-tempo anthems like "Icarus" and "Spit The Fire Out", or even the hauntingly beautiful duo performance with Maria Omnimar on "New World", elevate the band to a new new level and make the album a clear contender for an album of the year in the electro- and aggro-industrial scene!


No. Track Time
1 Equinox --
2 Borderlands --
3 Leave The Hope Alone --
4 Icarus --
5 Spit The Fire Out --
6 Here Comes The Storm --
7 Bleeding Sun --
8 Better Be Dead --
9 Reborn --
10 New World (Feat. Omnimar) --
11 Frontlines (CD only) --
12 Spit The Fire Out (Cygnosic Remix) --
13 Equinox (Apocalyptic Mix by Nitro/Noise) (CD only) --
14 Bleeding Sun (Cutoff:Sky Remix) (CD only) --
15 Better Be Dead (Zombie-Synth Mix by Freaky Mind) --

 » Further products of Diversant:13
  Diversant:13 @ Facebook

 » Further products of Skyqode

Electronic Frequency - Destrudo

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce