Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Echoberyl - The Awakening Of A Mutant Girl / Expanded Version (CD)

Echoberyl - The Awakening Of A Mutant Girl / Expanded Version (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 26. January 2024

Immediately available

8016670162629 - Weight: 75g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 71 ]

Released on the band’s own Mother Solitude Label, in collaboration with Icy Cold.

On the occasion of the first million global streams achieved by "Into the Beyond", here is a limited edition reissue of the long sold out second album by the French Coldwave duo, originally released on ‘Cold Transmission’, in 2020.

This new EXPANDED version contains all 12 original tracks of the album + 6 BONUS-tracks (in bold below): 4 exclusive remixes, for the first time available on a physical format, plus two further tracks: a brand new version of "Into the Beyond" and the amazing single "Listen to Oblivion."

Totally 18 tracks, one hour and twelve minutes of music!


No. Track Time
1 Into the Beyond --
2 Mutation --
3 A Prey --
4 The Underworld --
5 Bonus: Listen to Oblivion --
6 Melody out of Time --
7 Les Etoiles --
8 Aliens --
9 Farewell --
10 Last Steps --
11 Le Ravissement --
12 Taking the Space --
13 A Hundred Years --
14 Bonus: Into the Beyond (ZXSpectro version) --
15 Bonus: Aliens (Night Gem Extended Remix) --
16 Bonus: A Prey (Glissando Remix) --
17 Bonus: A Prey (Gyp Remix) --
18 Bonus: The Underworld (Hypnoshado Remix) --

 » Further products of Echoberyl
  Echoberyl @ Facebook
 » Echoberyl Homepage

 » Further products of Mother Solitude

Solar Fake Vinyl Fanbox

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce