Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Electro Spectre - Beautiful Lies (CD)

Electro Spectre - Beautiful Lies (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 29. January 2016

Immediately available

RAZ 019 - Weight: 110g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 1 ]

Luxury golden-plate CD (limited edition of 650 handnumbered copies) with six additional bonus tracks!

Step by step Norwegian synth-romantics ELECTRO SPECTRE walk their road to the elite club of the leaders of modern electro-pop, where a long been members such bands as CAMOUFLAGE, DE/VISION, AND ONE, BEBORN BETON, MESH, IRIS and etc. Without the support of the big record labels and booking-agencies they to do almost impossible - today about ELECTRO SPECTRE knows every fan of «classic» electro-pop.

On their fifth album «Beautiful Lies» ELECTRO SPECTRE surprisingly sounds very solemn, skillful and even gloomy - this has not happened since «Pop Ghost» release. Today band focusing not only on recording of traditional synth-pop tracks, but also to create a truly atmospheric, deep, multi-layered and sometimes even psychedelic songs at the junction of different musical genres. Another level of quality and technical work performed on this album too – all vocals was recorded and final mastering was made at specially rented big studio in Prague.

Combining strong, melodious vocals with pure raw vintage synth production, the outcome is unmistakably Electro Spectre; unique and sophisticated pop music that will lure and seduce you. Caress you. Lead you through light and darkness, and reach for your soul. Always in retro-futuristic style.

«Beautiful Lies» is supported by the new single «Never Let Go» including a new spectacular music video in January 2016. Watch out on January 1st!


No. Track Time
1 The River 04:32
2 The Human Stain 04:03
3 Never Let Go 03:28
4 She Runs Again 04:55
5 With The Devil At The Start 06:33
6 Faith 03:00
7 A Kingdom Alone 04:02
8 Beautiful Lies 04:17
9 Strangesuit 05:04
10 Bonus: Excerpts from Fallen 05:17
11 Bonus: A Sonic Daydream 03:51
12 Bonus: Never Let Go (CK Original Mix) 03:29
13 Bonus: The Human Stain (CK Club Edit) 03:26
14 Bonus: A Kingdom Alone (T.Brandt Mix) 03:38
15 Bonus: Never Let Go (Robopop Electronica) 05:09

 » Further products of Electro Spectre
  Electro Spectre @ Facebook
 » Electro Spectre Homepage

 » Further products of Razgrom Music

Solar Fake Vinyl Fanbox

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce