Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Enter and Fall - Push Enter And Fall Down (2CD)

Enter and Fall - Push Enter And Fall Down (2CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 10. August 2012

Immediately available

0610098052630 - Weight: 120g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 4 ]

Push Enter And Fall Down ... the debut album by Enter And Fall! Includes a bonus CD with previously unreleased remixes from [: SITD:] and Polaroid Kiss!

The project "Enter and Fall" was founded in 2008 by Daniel Diaz Gonzalez and David Goldammer, focussing on electronic music. "Enter and Fall's" sound is characterised by impelling EBM-Beats, melodious synthpop sounds and calm but atmospheric tunes. The fresh and thrusting style made the readers of the scene-magazine "Sonic-Seducer" vote for 'Enter and Fall' as most-promising Newcomer-act in 2010, resulting in the first place in the well-known "Battle of the Bands". In the beginning of the year 2012 Daniel chose to leave the project due to personal reasons. Since then, David is head of the project, supported by Sven Heyne, whose supportive e-guitar contributes further vigor to Enter and Fall's songs. Following this continuous creative period, the debut album "Push Enter And Fall Down" is about to be released in august 2012.

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 Intro --
2 Push Enter And Fall Down --
3 Back in Time --
4 Lose Control --
5 So bye bye --
6 Empire of Sound --
7 So much to see --
8 Aufsicht Ost --
9 Running out (feat. The Apexx) --
10 Beat Conductor --
11 Paradox --
12 A little Girl --
13 Being Human --
14 Stand up and fight (Outro) --

Tracklisting CD2:

No. Track Time
1 Running out (Club Mix) --
2 Trial - Blut und Eisen (Blutspur Remix by Enter And Fall) --
3 Push Enter And Fall Down (Extended Club Version) --
4 [: SITD:] - Rot (Enter And Fall Remix) --
5 Aufsicht Ost (DocRock Version) --
6 Channel East - Feel heaven feel free (Enter And Fall Remix) --
7 Polaroid Kiss - Pay your Dues (Enter And Fall Remix) --
8 Treibhaus - Auf in den Kampf (Enter And Fall Remix) --

 » Further products of Enter and Fall
  Enter and Fall @ Facebook
 » Enter and Fall Homepage

 » Further products of

Electropop 23

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce