Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Entrzelle - Total Progressive Collapse / Limited Edition (2CD)

Entrzelle - Total Progressive Collapse / Limited Edition (2CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 29. April 2016

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

882951721926 - Weight: 205g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 62 ]

Revealed to a larger audience last summer by the much appraised "Set these Walls on Fire" EP (digital only release), Los Angeles based ENTRZELLE has rapidly become a new voice of aggressive electronic music who intelligently fuse elements of classical orchestration, melodic songwriting, highly textured arrangements, noisy synths and more bass than you can swallow!

The album represents the culmination of 3 years of dedicated work and introspection, and aims to convey a traditional album feel through story-telling, dynamic expression, and performance nuances. “Total Progressive Collapse” explores a range of intensity, from thunderous anthems (“Power Play”, “Creature”, the club hit “Compatible With My Intoxication”) to the most vulnerable of love songs (“Chloroform Suicide”). Other highlights include the pop-friendly and very emotional “Secondary to My Love,” and “Stormchaser,” a very personal song that flings the listener out to orbit and back, in a delicious and insatiable aural molestation.

ENTRZELLE is not interested in spreading terror, disorder, misperceptions, or provoking the listener for its own sake. They insist to explore subjects and environments as honestly and fairly as possible. Epic and political, sexy and driving, dynamic and colorful, ENTRZELLE is the explosive cinematic industrial project of David Chamberlin and his partner in crime Malice Vext, a rising band that comes highly recommended to fans of ROTERSAND, COVENANT, VNV NATION, IMPERATIVE REACTION, SEABOUND, MESH, etc. They are an attack on the soul, a reset button, a personal vendetta for a global cause!

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 Ozone --
2 Chokehold --
3 Compatible With My Intoxication --
4 Power Play --
5 Secondary To My Love --
6 Chloroform Suicide --
7 Outlive --
8 Creature --
9 Steadily Losing Faith --
10 Bloodborn --
11 Insider --
12 Stormchaser --
13 Total Progressive Collapse --

Tracklisting CD2: "Under The Glass"

No. Track Time
1 Red lights --
2 Life Liberty --
3 Power Play [assault] --
4 Stormchaser (dreamix by AVARICE IN AUDIO) --
5 Secondary To My Love (CONSUMER JUNK remix) --
6 Left For Dead --
7 Outlive (VENAL FLESH remix) --
8 Necessary Wants --
9 Stormchaser (CUTOFF:SKY remix) --
10 Compatible With My Intoxication [radio edit] --
11 Outlive (ANGELTHEORY remix) --
12 Bloodborn [utero] --
13 Shooting Star --

 » Further products of Entrzelle
  Entrzelle @ Soundcloud
  Entrzelle @ Facebook
 » Entrzelle Homepage

 » Further products of Alfa Matrix

Electropop 23

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce