Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Erasure - Erasure / ReRelease (2x 12" Vinyl)

Erasure - Erasure / ReRelease (2x 12\" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 02. September 2016

Immediately available

5016025311453 - Weight: 670g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 80 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

ReRelase as 180g Vinyl

Tracklisting LP1:

No. Track Time
A1 Intro: Guess I'm Into Feeling --
A2 Rescue Me --
A3 Sono Luminus --
B1 Fingers & Thumbs(Cold Summer's Day) --
B2 Rock Me Gently --

Tracklisting LP2:

No. Track Time
C1 Grace --
C2 Stay With Me --
C3 Love The Way You Do So --
D1 Angel --
D2 I Love You --
D3 A Long Goodbye --

 » Further products of Erasure
  Erasure @ Facebook
 » Erasure Homepage

 » Further products of Mute Records

Electropop DM

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce