Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Faith And The Muse - The Burning Season / Limited Red and Black Marbled (2x 12" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 01. September 2023

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

634240127618 - Weight: 500g

Sales rank: –

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

Re-release of the last F&M album from 2003 (Metropolis/Out of Line).

Limited Edition of 250 copies on HEAVY 180g. RED & Black marbled Double-Vinyl, inside Deluxe Gatefold sleeve and including 3 bonus-tracks. New cover & lay-out by Monica Richards. New Mastering by George Emmanuel (Pentagram Studio).


No. Track Time
A1 Bait & Switch --
A2 Sredni Vashtar --
A3 Baudiccea --
A4 The Burning Season --
B1 Whispered In Your Ear --
B2 Gone To Ground --
B3 Relic Song --
B4 In The Amber Room --
C1 Failure To Thrive --
C2 Visions --
C3 Prodigal --
C4 Willow's Song --
D1 Bait & Switch/Sredni Vashtar (Live Convergence 2007) --
D2 Relic Song (Live Convergence 2007) --
D3 The Burning Season (Live Convergence 2007) --

 » Further products of Faith And The Muse
 » Faith And The Muse Homepage

 » Further products of The Circle Music

EastSide 2024

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce