Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Freakangel - Let It All End / Limited Edition (2CD)

Freakangel - Let It All End / Limited Edition (2CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 04. May 2012

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

882951717929 - Weight: 200g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 58 ]

Estonian alternative industrial core musical project FREAKANGEL return with the explicit new album "Let It All End". Constructed around destructive emotions as main theme, "Let It All End" is by far FREAKANGEL's hardest hitting work ever! The ultimate symbiosis of D. Darling and Art's respective songwriting approach assured here an impressively heavy and intricate sound. An intimate masterpiece full of raw, violent uncompromising emotions. This album is nothing but their own battlefield and they just declared war to your ears... "Parasites" are crawling your way and erasing the distance step by step!

Once again mixed and engineered by Jan L. (X-Fusion Music Production), this new exploding album also benefits from the revolted guest vocal appearance of PSY'AVIAH's female lead singer Emelie Nicolai on songs like "Mutual Forms Of Bleeding" and "Porcelain Doll".

According to D. Darling “Let It All End” is about “being unable to resist all the wickedness of life, even knowing that the word "hate" has more power than the feeling of love... but all you can do is only laugh out loud about it!

This is the deluxe carton box edition with the exclusive 10-track bonus remix album featuring the remix work of artists like XP8, Ambassador21, Halo In Reverse, Die Sektor, Caustic, The Ludovico Technique, etc.

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 Erasing The Distance --
2 I Am Not Yours --
3 Parasite --
4 Porcelain Doll --
5 A Product Of Hate --
6 Let It All End --
7 Mutual Forms Of Bleeding --
8 Disease --
9 Used --
10 We Only Live Once --

Tracklisting CD2: "Let It All End: remixed"

No. Track Time
1 Erasing The Distance (XP8 remix) --
2 Parasite (Die Sektor remix) --
3 Used (Ambassador21 remix) --
4 Parasite (Halo In Reverse remix) --
5 Erasing The Distance (Elliott Berlin remix) --
6 I Am Not Yours (Distorted Memory remix) --
7 Parasite (Caustic remix) --
8 Used (Larva remix) --
9 Parasite (Ludovico Technique remix) --
10 Porcelain Doll (W.A.S.T.E. remix) --

 » Further products of Freakangel
  Freakangel @ Soundcloud
  Freakangel @ Facebook
 » Freakangel Homepage

 » Further products of Alfa Matrix

BCB - Fan Set

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce