Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Front 242 - Geography / Crystal Clear Edition (12" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


This product will be released on 06. September 2024.
You can pre-order it already. It will be shipped as soon as it is available.

882951042113 - Weight: 315g

Sales rank: 27 [ Peak: 24 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

In 2024, FRONT 242 is unleashing the re-release of some 5 timeless classics on classy crystal clear vinyl in their original vintage design artwork. It’s a true sensational pleasure for the ears rediscovering these great classic tunes on vinyl format, reminding us how these releases firmly placed the group as a major driving force of electronic music for the many years to follow.

Re-release of THE classic debut album on classy crystal clear vinyl in its original vintage design artwork. A release that placed FRONT 242 as a major force of industrial electronic body music. Originally released in 1982, FRONT 242’s debut album “Geography” is a true “classic” record in electronic music history which became such an influential album on the development of industrial / EBM music throughout the 80’s!

Catch the men live during their final tour across the year 2024.


No. Track Time
A1 Operating Tracks --
A2 With Your Cries --
A3 Art & Strategy --
A4 Geography II --
A5 U-Men --
A6 Dialogues --
A7 He runs too fast for Us --
B1 Least Inkling --
B2 GVDT --
B3 Geography I --
B4 Black White Blue --
B5 Kinetics --
B6 Kampfbereit --

 » Further products of Front 242
  Front 242 @ Facebook
 » Front 242 Homepage

 » Further products of Alfa Matrix

Electropop DM

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce