Innerhalb Deutschlands nur 2,95€ Versandkosten, Vinyl und Übergrößen 3,95€, ab 49€ (ohne Tickets) liefern wir portofrei.

Front Line Assembly - Total Terror 1 / Limited Edition (2x 12" Vinyl)


Der Preis beinhaltet bereits die MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten.
Bei Lieferungen außerhalb der EU entfällt die MwSt., aber es fallen landesspezifische Steuern und Zollgebühren an.


Veröffentlicht: 08. Juli 2022

versandbereit, sofort lieferbar

MEC070 - Gewicht: 470g

Verkaufsrang: – [ Höchste Platzierung: 30 ]

Aufgrund der Größe des Produkts müssen wir erhöhte Versandkosten in Höhe von 3,95 € berechnen. Bei einer Warenbestellung über 59,00 € ist der Versand jedoch kostenfrei!

Deluxe re-release including all tracks from »Total Terror 1« plus the rare song »Eternal« and some bonus taken from old compilations. Limited pressing of 500 copies with double vinyl record, deluxe gatefold sleeve and new vintage artwork.

»Total Terror« is the second of two self-released cassette tapes by EBM-industrial act Front Line Assembly. At this point, Bill Leeb was the band's only dedicated member, with some help from Rhys Fulber. Most of the original cassette was remixed and remastered to be commercially released on CD in 1993 as »Total Terror 1«. This edition added three previously-unreleased bonus tracks from other old sessions: »Freedom«, »Distorted Vision« and »Cleanser«. The original recordings of these songs were done in 1986 using nothing more than a four track recording system. This would be quite primitive for today's standards and sound quality will not be so effective, however the ideas are all there letting us enjoy some of the first songs created by Front Line Assembly.

Tracklisting LP1:

Nr. Track Zeit
A1 Total Terror --
A2 A Decade --
A3 Rebels in Afghanistan --
A4 Eternal --
B1 Developing Suicide --
B2 Black Fluid --
B3 Falling There --
B4 All You do --

Tracklisting LP2:

Nr. Track Zeit
C1 Seeing is Believing --
C2 Empty Walls --
C3 Enemy Number One --
C4 On the Cross --
D1 Freedom --
D2 Distorted Vision --
D3 Cleanser --
D4 Persecution --

 » Weitere Produkte von Front Line Assembly
  Front Line Assembly @ Facebook
 » Front Line Assembly Homepage

 » Weitere Produkte von Mecanica Records

Forced Movement - Lost

Inhalt © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shopsystem: osCommerce