Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Front Line Assembly - Total Terror 2 / Limited Edition (2x 12" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 08. July 2022

Immediately available

MEC071 - Weight: 485g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 29 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

Deluxe re-release including all tracks from the first edition plus some bonus taken from old compilations. Limited pressing of 500 copies with double vinyl record, deluxe gatefold sleeve and new vintage artwork.

»Total Terror 2« is another collection of early Front Line Assembly demos remixed and remastered for a CD released for the first time in 1994. The original recordings of these songs were done in 1986/87. The equipment used was primitive, but then so is mankind.

Tracklisting LP1:

No. Track Time
A1 Assassination --
A2 Intensive Care Unit --
A3 Immobilized --
A4 They're going to kill Us --
B1 Stimulant Combat --
B2 Hatred by Society --
B3 Intruder --
B4 The Boning --


No. Track Time
C1 Face Puller --
C2 A.E.C. Krunch --
C3 Cro-Magnon --
D1 Guilty --
D2 Attack Decay --
D3 Mental Conception --
D4 Elusive --
D5 Resurrection --

 » Further products of Front Line Assembly
  Front Line Assembly @ Facebook
 » Front Line Assembly Homepage

 » Further products of Mecanica Records

Electropop 23

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce