Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Frontier Guards - Reload (CD)

Frontier Guards - Reload (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 23. October 2020

Immediately available

AP49 - Weight: 90g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 54 ]

After the melancholic act You, Atreid aka Martin Pavlik is announcing another album. This time Atreides' production transforms and takes a denser form thanks to the guests who participated on this album. Many famous names from the dark scene transcribes Atreides' footsteps into its form, thanks to which this release is colorful and musically and by the genre and at the same time it sets a strong lath and variously blends waters of EBM genre.

The combination of Atreides' cyber production and well-known producers boils a nice cauldron of all sorts of styles and passions, which will be nicely complemented by three new tracks and again famous collaborations between the member of Depressive Disorder and charamismatic singer Jitka Charvátová, who is a member of the cult band Ocean. Sound transformations were taken care of by projects such as: Amnistia, Ish. KIFOTH, MC1R, Terminal State, Tokee, Vaclav Neckar (No name desire), LIOB, Jan Vozary (Ocean), Jihad...


No. Track Time
1 Behind the Tunnel - Amnistia Rmx --
2 Abandoned Mind - Ish Rmx --
3 Inferno - KIFOTH Rmx --
4 Sightings - MC1R Rmx --
5 Dark Age - Terminal State Rmx --
6 Last Breath - Tokee Rmx --
7 Oblivion - Vaclav Neckar (No name desire) Rmx --
8 Transcendental Experiment LIOB Rmx --
9 Under Pressure - Insania cover --
10 Torment - Jan Vozary (Ocean) Rmx --
11 Madman - Jan Vozary (Ocean) Rmx --
12 Dark Age - Jihad Rmx --
13 Reload --
14 Trajectory Of Life --
15 Digital End --

 » Further products of Frontier Guards
  Frontier Guards @ Facebook
 » Frontier Guards Homepage

 » Further products of Aliens Production

Solar Fake Vinyl Fanbox

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce