Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Sea Of Sin - Future Pulse (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 20. April 2018

Immediately available

0705632825488 - Weight: 75g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 2 ]

German Band SEA OF SIN has been active since the 1990s. First Album "Watch Out!" was published 1995 containing 15 Synthpop Tracks such as "Last Day In Paradise" and "I Live My Life". Follow Up EP "ILLUMINATE" was published 1997 and produced by Heiko Maile of CAMOUFLAGE. 2000 Album "Urban Chemistry" was kind of a Best Of Album and the last release of the two remaining founding members Frank (Vocals + Lyrics) and Klaus (Synths/Guitar & Production) for a very long period.

NOW they are back! Klaus aka Chevy Baccole, who has been producing Remixes for CAMOUFLAGE and THE NEW DIVISION in the last 2 years, lately has been working on Re-Edits of the most successful tracks re-producing them from scratch in his Studio in Hamburg. After first Digital Releases they decided to publish a new CD: „FUTURE PULSE“ containing 11 tracks, featuring 10 Re-Edits and one new Song „Star“.

Though some of the Songs show a totally new appearance the reworked versions still contain the initial strengths of SEA OF SIN and the original tracks: atmospheric and melodic Electro Pop Songs all sharing a melancholic touch. Yet the soundscape is organic and a logical development which transfers the Songs well in the year 2018.


No. Track Time
1 I Live My Life 04:24
2 Truth 03:43
3 Hold On To Your Dreams 04:30
4 Closer To Sin 03:42
5 Deep Inside 03:55
6 Ride The Sky 04:25
7 Star 04:08
8 Afterworld 04:13
9 Beyond Sadness 04:45
10 Last Day In Paradise 04:42
11 Strange Vibrations 03:15

 » Further products of Sea Of Sin
  Sea Of Sin @ Facebook

Electropop DM

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce