Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Global Citizen - Inappropriate Adult (CD)

Global Citizen - Inappropriate Adult (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 08. November 2019

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

40820190048 - Weight: 100g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 226 ]

Global Citizen return with their first new album since their award winning 2011 album “Nil by Mouth” (2011 ‘Glory & Honour’) on new label Geishab0y Records. This new album comes with plenty of their usual dark and lyrically perverse material but also delves into new subjects and musical styles with seamless coherence.

The cd comes as a twelve track album plus three bonus tracks previously only available on vinyl. Includes the popular single “Ain't over yet” and the forthcoming single “Wings”.

Formed in 1999 (A name change from Constructive Noise), Global Citizen went on to self release a whole catalogue of material on hand made cdr's before eventually signing to RebCo Records in 2007 off the back of the popularity of their track Tea Time, which was the current single at that time. In 2008 they released their first 'official' album MASTER STROKE, a 14-track masterpiece which included an updated version of Tea Time, a bunch of new material and some songs they already had ready to go. In 2010 they swapped labels and joined Glory & Honour Records, for whom they released NIL BY MOUTH, which went on to spawn the singles “Early Morning Star”, “Broken Doll”, “Don't make it slow” and “Sleep Precious Sleep” and which picked up 'BEST ALBUM' in the DSO Music Awards 2011.


No. Track Time
1 Pearls --
2 Ain't over yet --
3 Whilst you were asleep --
4 Tomomi & The no Panties Coffee Shop --
5 Back to Square One (We move in Circles) --
6 Shinjuku Chick --
7 Scene of the Crime --
8 Shumag --
9 Ooh La La (featuring Mr. Strange) --
10 The Luck of the Draw --
11 Wings --
12 Whisper in the Dark --
13 Bonus: Ain't over yet - Single Edit --
14 Bonus: Ain't over yet - Minor Mix by Nik Hodges --
15 Bonus: Your dirty little Secret --

 » Further products of Global Citizen
  Global Citizen @ Facebook
 » Global Citizen Homepage

 » Further products of Geishab0y Records

IMMI - Second Life

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce