Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Guilt Trip - Body Parts (2CD)

Guilt Trip - Body Parts (2CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 08. December 2017

Immediately available

8051773120244 - Weight: 110g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 43 ]

This is an imposing performance this one by the Swedish duo act Guilt Trip, a talented project endowed with an avantgarde creativity and intuitions out of the ordinary.

Their new double-album Body Parts perfectly integrates different sonic-tech elements, enhancing the hardness of the industrial-rock, the suggestions ofdark-electro and a strong propensity to experimentalism. Astylistically varied release optically intrigues the listener by its metaphoric sleeve, until get himstunned by its great tracklist. The two volumes of this work include twenty-four songs, in which the audience will find highly intelligent formulations mixed with each other, ranging over from moments full of obscure electronic cerebralism to frequent ultra-danceable solutions for dancefloors, all characterized by an original compositional style that gives Guilt Trip's music a well defined and personal identity, built by catchy drum programming lines, wide profusions of sequencers, hard vocal calligraphism and captivating streams of synths. "Body Parts" is therefore a stunning interpretation of the Industrial concept, capable to emanate asound energy of rare intensity and of qualitative superiority. This masterpiece can't be miss in the collection of all veterans of electro culture, but also in that of all those who want to approach this genre for the first time.

Guilt Trip are deservedly a real example of modernity, excellence and inspiration, demonstrating capacity tha tonly a few number of contemporary artists can express so vividly.

This is and will be timeless music.

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 The Great Leap Forward 04:26
2 A Pit of Shit 05:17
3 Church and State 04:19
4 Chains 04:25
5 Empires 04:23
6 Bite the Bait 04:38
7 Seething not Breathing 03:49
8 Future Passed 04:17
9 Dead Abuse 04:07
10 Time Enough 04:07
11 Sick Trick Trickle 03:39
12 What is your Pleasure sir? 03:43

Tracklisting CD2:

No. Track Time
1 Conform Bad Form 04:27
2 Burn 'til Death 06:04
3 Don't Drink Don't Swollow 05:18
4 Moontrap 05:17
5 Nemesis 05:41
6 Aim Straight Aim True 04:07
7 Fed the Dead Head 04:08
8 Bombs For Salvation 04:44
9 A Class for Sacrifice 04:03
10 Blood Flood 04:59
11 Deep Down Drown 04:17
12 Faschismus ein Verbrechen bleibt 04:07

 » Further products of Guilt Trip
  Guilt Trip @ Facebook
 » Guilt Trip Homepage

 » Further products of EK Product

IMMI - Second Life

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce