Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Halo In Reverse - Trials and Tribulations (CD)

Halo In Reverse - Trials and Tribulations (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 03. December 2010

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

882951015421 - Weight: 120g

Sales rank: –

This one-man American band fits into the electro / industrial rock genre that mixes trashy guitar with depressive piano rolls, and aggressive intricate electronics all fused together with Joshua Steffen's raging sexuality, and high energy synthesizers. All these elements all bundled up collide with personal demons and powerful attitude.

Drawing from influences as diverse as DEPECHE MODE, Peter Gabriel, MINISTRY or yet Rob Zombie, it is with NINE INCH NAILS' early and more aggressive days that HALO IN REVERSE's music is the most easily compared to. Or as a journalist correctly said: "HALO IN REVERSE starts where NINE INCH NAILS' best material stopped!"

"Trials and Tribulations" offers production work and a degree of musicianship seldom seen around these parts.


No. Track Time
1 Something's Gone Terribly Wrong --
2 Pop Icon Puppets --
3 Sweetest Honey --
4 Falling Apart --
5 Modesty's Failure --
6 Go All The Way --
7 I Machine --
8 Something This Real --
9 They've Taken Me Away --
10 Whittled To An Edge --
11 Where Were You --
12 You --
13 Acubens (Alpha Cancri) --

 » Further products of Halo In Reverse
 » Halo In Reverse Homepage

Electropop 23

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce