Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Headdreamer - Echoes / Limited Edition (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 19. April 2024

Immediately available

AP68 - Weight: 75g

Sales rank: 348 [ Peak: 285 ]

4 panel digipack

Member of dISHARMONY, the main article of atmospheric messages and the driving engine of several projects. He is on a journey where pulsating, electronic blocks and mysterious corners tell their stories and steal into the subconscious with their synthetic charm. Part of epic works and exclusive penetrations of beats and melancholic atmospheres. They create a concept and organic matter that only this sonic visionary can mix. Film blocks embedded in electronic dust. Atmospheres and sound structures with which you can travel to unexplored corners. Sound monitoring and charismatic impulses of electronic vibrations.


No. Track Time
1 True portal --
2 A harbor in dark waters --
3 Dreamer --
4 Echoes --
5 The father --
6 Fragments A --
7 I saw something --
8 Lost in the fog --
9 Lost world --
10 Meeting with myself --
11 Elements of life --
12 The heavens upside down --
13 The son --
14 Voices of archangels --
15 The bird of a new day --

 » Further products of Headdreamer
  Headdreamer @ Soundcloud
  Headdreamer @ Facebook

 » Further products of Aliens Production

Electropop 27

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce