Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Hell Boulevard - In Black We Trust (CD)

Hell Boulevard - In Black We Trust (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 21. September 2018

Not in stock, available again in approx. 2-7 working days

886922643323 - Weight: 95g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 328 ]

Hell Boulevard is the name of the band. Matteo vDiva Fabbiani is the one of the founding members and mastermind behind it all. Hell Boulevard’s music features a well balanced mix of classic gothic tunes, soaked in Rock n’ Roll, where signature orchestral accents meet biting guitar solos, soft piano hints melt into tight drums and a subtle wall of synths fades to embrace vDiva’s deep, smoky voice.

Born in 2014 from the ashes of Swiss rising stars “Lost Area”, Hell Boulevard started as no more than a continuously evolving set of ideas and an unconcealed nostalgia for gothic-rock tunes: their first single “Hangover from Hell”, released digitally back in 2014, gave the world a first taste of the band’s formula with a rock party hymn drenched in gothic vibes.

Fast forward to present times, we find Hell Boulevard back and ready to slay with their new album “In Black We Trust”, set for release on 08/24/2018, where their unmistakable blend of Goth n’ Roll reaches a whole new dimension thanks to, inter alia, a substantial improvement in terms of sound and a first class production supervised by golden boy Chris “The Lord” Harms (Lord of The Lost). More than just another title, an honest attempt to infuse new lifeblood to a genre presently dormant.

The release of the new album is just one of the many steps on the path to stardom, but there are still several other news and aces up their sleeve.

The lineup, previously including Matteo vDiva Fabbiani on vocals, Von Marengo (former Lost Area / current Florian Grey) at guitars, Swiss drummer and Dee Dammers (formerly The Treatment) on bass duty had to undergo an inevitable change with the heavy-hearted departure of bass-player Dee Dammers in favour of Raul Sanchez (formerly Eyes Shut Tight).


No. Track Time
1 In Black We Trust --
2 As Above So Below --
3 Satan In Wonderland --
4 Thanks For Nothing --
5 The Devil’s Ark --
6 Dead Valentine --
7 Bitch Next Door --
8 Zero Fucks Given --
9 Gods Gone Wild --
10 My Favorite Lie --
11 Rest Well --

 » Further products of Hell Boulevard
  Hell Boulevard @ Facebook
 » Hell Boulevard Homepage

 » Further products of NoCut Entertainment

Electropop 27

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce