Top » Bands from A-Z » H » Hocico
Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Hocico - Los Dias Caminando En El Fuego (CD)

Hocico - Los Dias Caminando En El Fuego (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 30. August 2013

Immediately available

4260158836302 - Weight: 100g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 27 ]

20 years of Hocico! 20 years of walking through fire! 20 years of raising voices to bark against all the shit in the world! 20 years of unique and fat Electro-sounds! “Los Días Caminando En El Fuego” celebrates a band that has single-handedly set new benchmark superlatives when it comes to Hard-Electro-sounds and that is a massive influence on an entire genre!

It would certainly not be fitting to celebrate Erk Aicrag and Racso Agroyam who have created an output of such relevance for the global Electro scene with a mere, hastily plastered-together “best of”-compilation. It was thus a perfect coincidence that Racso discovered a treasure trove of dozens not finalized songs from the early days of the band when he repaired and reactivated the trusty old Yamaha workstation on which Hocico had recorded all their old material. How could you better celebrate two decades of band history than with a trip to the past? Driven by enthusiasm, Erk and Racso set to work at their old sound factory to put the finishing touches on these treasures from the past and to merge previously unheard gems from the past with today’s experience on “Los Días Caminando En El Fuego.”

The result is a massive milestone of an album filled with full frontal electronic assaults that will not have to fear comparison with any of the group’s early classics: 15 tracks of vintage Hocico presented in the audio quality of today, plus the completely new song “Thy Kingdom Come!”


No. Track Time
1 Ancestros, Das Feuer and The Past (20 Years Ago) --
2 Fade Into Oblivion --
3 Thy Kingdom Come --
4 Come And Eat It! --
5 Song Of Hate --
6 Open The Gates Of Hell --
7 Army of Puppets --
8 Saviors --
9 El Renacer de los Caídos --
10 I'm Insane --
11 Dissolve Me --
12 Silencio En La Tierra De Los Suen?os --
13 Trust (the cure cover) --
14 The Dreamers --
15 Go Fuck Yourself! --
16 Follow Me Down --

 » Further products of Hocico
  Hocico @ Facebook
 » Hocico Homepage

 » Further products of Out Of Line

Electropop DM

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce