Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Ad Inferna - Opus 7: Elevation (CD)

Ad Inferna - Opus 7: Elevation (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 30. May 2014

Immediately available

ad-87-cd - Weight: 60g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 20 ]

Ad Inferna is a French American gothic metal band consisting of members VoA VoXyD and Vicomte Vampyr Arkames, born in 1998.

Their debut album "L'Empire des Sens" was released in 2001 under the German label Last Episode first, then under Silverdust, a division of the German label Metal Blade. The band appeared at the Summer Breeze Festival in Germany in 2002, sharing stage with Dimmu Borgir, Nightwish, Tiamat and The Gathering.The band split up in 2003 after several financial problems with their first label Last Episode. In 2009, after 7 years without performing, the band re-formed leaving aside the symphonic black-metal style for a new industrial metal genre. Then born "Trance n'Dance", recorded, mixed and mastered by Neb Xort (Anorexia Nervosa) at the Drudhenhaus Studio in France.

The band released then 4 albums in 4 years, "DSM" and "There is no Cure" (Nilaihah Records), "Ultimum Omnium" and "Im Mortelle" (DSM Music, Audioglobe). The band recently signed with Advoxya Records for the release of their very last and best album to date "Opus 7: Elevation" featuring Melissa Ferlaak (Visions of Atlantis, Aesma Daevaa), Kassandra Novell, Sanna Salou (Demlight), Grace Meridan, Lindsay Schoolcraft (Cradle of Filth), Morfeus (Limbonic Art).


No. Track Time
1 Dans la Pénombre (feat. Melissa Ferlaak) --
2 Soumission (feat. Kassandra Novell) --
3 Sombres Rêveries (feat. Melissa Ferlaak) --
4 Sans Elle (feat. Grace Meridan) --
5 Les Cendres d’Eden (feat. Melissa Ferlaak) --
6 Délivrance (feat. Melissa Ferlaak) --
7 Le Silence des Ombres (feat. Lindsay Schoolcraft) --
8 Non-Existence (feat. Melissa Ferlaak) --
9 Renaissance (feat. Melissa Ferlaak) --
10 Elle est Moi --
11 Sans retour (feat. Sanna Salou) --
12 Fin de l’Histoire (feat. Melissa Ferlaak) --
13 InVisible (feat. Morfeus / Limbonic Art and Kassandra Novell) --
14 RMX Soumission remixed by Vasi Vallis --

 » Further products of Ad Inferna
  Ad Inferna @ Facebook
 » Ad Inferna Homepage

 » Further products of Advoxya Records

Parralox Holiday 21

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce