Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Inspira - Lockstep (CD)

Inspira - Lockstep (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 16. February 2024

Immediately available

4657812304251 - Weight: 95g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 252 ]

LOCKSTEP - is the new album of the multi-genre project INSPIRA, which conveys the incredible atmosphere of dark music at the intersection of metal and electronics. In this album the author wants to share with you his evil notes of his gloomy mood.

Seventeen tracks of this shattering experience will immerse the listener in a dark and poignant atmosphere with unparalleled intensity. From the undeniably ominous melodies of industrial metal that make you shiver inside, to the fiery electronic rhythms of Drum'n'Bass, EBM and Breakbeat that cause uncontrollable inner excitement.

The new album INSPIRA is the embodiment of musical experimentation and art of the author. Sergey Kuznetsov (ex-TYPE 5 BLOOD (1999-2017), ex-LUCIFERRO (2017-2018), ex-WELL DONE BEAT (1994-1996)) has improved and developed in these (and not only) genres for many years, and this LP is his proud achievement-2024. Each track will become a real discovery for you and will bring incredible satisfaction.


No. Track Time
1 Am Furious --
2 Bite --
3 Let The Lockstep Begin --
4 Salvation feat FoxyFly --
5 Iluciferro feat NASTY_X --
6 Point Your Guns Up To The Sky --
7 Do Damage --
8 Welcome To Oblivion --
9 Knife & Pain --
10 Nu Clear feat Alexander Popovich --
11 Pure Fire feat FoxyFly --
12 Toxic --
13 Black Clouds --
14 Ravers Saves --
15 Soul Of A Butterfly feat Geist Des-Staubes - bonus track --
16 Heresy feat Hired.Life - bonus track --
17 Magnetism (with Mystice) - bonus track --

 » Further products of Inspira
  Inspira @ Facebook

 » Further products of Scentair Records

Electropop 27

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce