Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Interface - Angels In Disguise [+4 bonus] / 20th Anniversary Edition (CD)

Interface - Angels In Disguise [+4 bonus] / 20th Anniversary Edition (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


This product will be released on 26. May 2023.
You can pre-order it already. It will be shipped as soon as it is available.

801676708227 - Weight: 100g

Sales rank: 187 [ Peak: 68 ]

20th Anniversary reissue of their hit album "Angels in Disguise", with 4 bonus songs, which are not on the original album.

In 2002, New York City's Interface put themselves on the map with their album Angels In Disguise. The now defunct record label Tinman Records was the previous home for this masterpiece. Hosting the massive club hit, Wasted Time, the album caught the attention of DJs nationwide and cemented their place in the electro industrial scene. Now 20years later, the band is as prolific as ever and is reissuing, remixing and remastering this gem. Now including new versions of Wasted Time and Labyrinth as well as new remixes from labelmates Red Lokust and Sapphira Vee, this is a must have for any Interface fan!


No. Track Time
1 Wasted Time --
2 You Will Learn --
3 Movement (In) --
4 Ability --
5 Inside --
6 Temperature --
7 Katja --
8 Angels In Disguise --
9 Labyrinth --
10 Movement (Out) --
11 Clear Night --
12 Wasted Time (2022 Mix) --
13 Labyrinth (2022 Rework) --
14 Angels In Disguise (Sapphira Vee Broken Wing Remix) --
15 Wasted Time (Red Lokust Remix) --

 » Further products of Interface
  Interface @ Soundcloud
  Interface @ Facebook
 » Interface Homepage

 » Further products of Distortion Productions

Electropop 23

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce