Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Isaac Junkie - Best of 1998-2011 / Limited ADD VIP Edition (CD)

Isaac Junkie - Best of 1998-2011 / Limited ADD VIP Edition (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 19. July 2013

Immediately available

601171133223 - Weight: 65g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 9 ]

Limited edition - only 300 worldwide, only available for a limited time.

15 years ago Isaac Junkie released his first EP "fibra optica" in 1998 in México city. Pioneer of the synthpop and electro rock weigh up their 15 years of carrer with the support of electronic music's leading record labels (Univesal Music Spain, Subfterfuge Records and A different drum) and some exclusive remixes from deejays and producers. Years of artistry against the current. Isaac Junkie masterfully fuses the synthpop and Electro rock, two genres into one.

Now it's time for all you Isaac Junkie fans to enjoy this testimony from this album "Best of 1998-2011". This album includes important collaborations like: Glenn Gregory (Heaven 17), Claude S. (Anything Box), Lars Rohnstock (Perfidious words), Daniel Wollatz (Minerve), Clause Larsen (Leaether Strip) and many others artists. A great full album for you to listen and enjoy to one week prior to its release.


No. Track Time
1 Mil caminos feat. Ignacio Redard (The Plugin) --
2 I´m lost in you feat. Christopher Anton (Information Society) --
3 Don´t say feat. Daniel Wollatz (Minerve) --
4 Talking about love feat. Spunky (Fangoria) --
5 A place feat. Max Demian (Babylonia) --
6 Something feat. Peter Ehn (Michigan) --
7 I wanna drugs feat. Martin & Daniel (File Not Found) --
8 Don´t let me down feat. Andreas Kubat (Northern Lite) --
9 I´m burning up feat. Ego Amp (remix by Asmodi Caligari) --
10 Don´t take control feat. Claus Larsen (Leaether Strip) --
11 Walking away - Isaac Junkie (remix by Re: legion) --
12 Angels / Veronica feat. Lars Rohnstock (Perfidious Words) --
13 Amalia feat. Christopher Anton (Information Society) --
14 Something about you feat. Glenn Gregory (Heaven 17) --
15 Don´t say feat. Claude S. (Anything Box) (US version) --
16 Hold me feat. Patrick Ingwer (Point of View) --
17 She has a fire train feat. Phill Muench (remix by The Rorschach Garden) --
18 Rompe el silencio feat. Davide --
19 Mil caminos feat. Alfonso Pichardo (remix by Kant Kino) --

 » Further products of Isaac Junkie
  Isaac Junkie @ Soundcloud
  Isaac Junkie @ Facebook

 » Further products of A Different Drum

BCB - Fan Set

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce