Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Isis Signum - Electro Sensual / Limited Edition (2CD)

Isis Signum - Electro Sensual / Limited Edition (2CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 21. December 2007

Immediately available

ADV019 - Weight: 100g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 749 ]

2007 album of ISIS SIGNUM. providing a very steady stream of pulsing, electronic tunes that sound like a combination of the minimal electro-clash sound with the uptempo beats of futurepop and industrial dance. featuring vocals by SARA NOXX, KINDEL (Liquefaction) and TYING TIFFANY (also part of Suicide Girls).

This limited edition comes in a special paper bOX with a bonus cd packed with 9 extra remixes (incl. a remix by DANIEL MYER of HAUJOBB and remix by SUPREME COURT), poster, sticker, lyrics & more!

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 futura (feat. Sara Noxx) --
2 not defined Hörprobe
3 plastic culture --
4 destroy the wall (feat. Sara Noxx) Hörprobe
5 symmetry --
6 stadt bahn --
7 herzensbrecher (feat. Sara Noxx) --
8 postmodern angel --
9 communication --
10 the heat is moving (feat. Sara Noxx) --
11 angel (futureclash version) --
12 not defined (extended version) --
13 destroy the wall (VIDEO multimedia) --

Tracklisting CD2:

No. Track Time
1 destroy the wall (extended version) --
2 symmetry (Santa Fe remix) --
3 destroy the wall (renegade of noise mix by Daniel Myer) --
4 destroy the wall (Supreme Court remix) Hörprobe
5 symmetry part 2 (Strafbomber remix) --
6 destroy the wall (recorded live) --
7 destroy the wall (Disko Dynamiks remix) --
8 destroy the wall (Miss Sunshine & Moree remix) --
9 destroy the wall (Alejandro Davila remix) --

 » Further products of Isis Signum
 » Isis Signum Homepage

Lakeside X

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce