Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Jauntix - 1991 - 1993 (3CD)

Jauntix -  1991 - 1993 (3CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 15. March 2024

Immediately available

Jauntix1991 - Weight: 105g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 127 ]

The band says:

"The history of the polish band began around 1989, when Marcin and Norbert (friends from primary school - age 16) had a quite simple keyboard instruments such as Casio and Yamaha (no one even remembers the types anymore), we started creating simple instrumentals compositions.

While looking for a vocalist, after many months we "recruited" Damian, who was a vocalist from one of the Wieliczka music groups. Already as a trio, we started working on our first album entitled Scenes from the 20th century in the fall of 1991. We recorded and produced the material in the JM studio in Cracow and it was released on cassette tape in February 1992. While promoting the released album at concerts, we already had more songs in mind that we were working on. We also started recording them in the JM studio in April and May 1992.

Newly released material titled "Atlantyda" (on cassette and CD), we had the opportunity to promote on Debuts and the "Not only rock" concert of the 19th Polish Song Festival in Opole The promotion of our band at the Opole festival resulted in incredible popularity andmany concerts all over Poland. The album Atlantyda, four months after its premiere, obtained the status of a "Golden Record"

Still having many new musical ideas, in 1993 we started working on the third album "Dolina Płaczu", which, according to us and many listeners, showed our new, more a more mature musical face. The advantage of this third album (although opinions are divided here) is its enormous diversity, resulting from the fact that separate musical trends and fascinations crystallized in each of us, which ultimately led to the band's breakup at the end of 1993.

Many, many - really many years have passed (28 to be precise) when we as Marcin and Damian decided to start creating music again (2019). The result of almost two years of working together was the double album Moment (self-published in April 2021), which includes 13 new versions of songs from the 90s (Marcin's compositions) and 13 completely new songs. It should be added here that Gosia made a significant contribution both in the 1990s, friend since secondary school and author of lyrics (such as Atlantyda)

To meet the large group of fans, in December 2020, we released a 3-CD album CD 1991 – 1993, containing all songs from that period. We recorded our next album called Dysonia in 2022 under our own label Marsound.

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 Ty 03:48
2 Złudne chwile szczęścia 03:48
3 Zimny ogień 03:43
4 A.F. 05:23
5 Bangladesh 04:48
6 Kochajcie nas 03:47
7 Zachowaj twarz 04:37
8 Nowy Jork 05:01
9 Nasze oblicze 03:27
10 Bierz życie jakie jest 06:17

Tracklisting CD2:

No. Track Time
1 Nadszedł czas 04:22
2 Na szczycie być 03:18
3 Zapomniany czas 03:13
4 Pod wodospadem marzeń 03:03
5 Wspomnienie 03:52
6 Atlantyda 03:20
7 Europa 04:21
8 Trzymaj się kochanie 03:05
9 Sen o przeszłości 05:30
10 Atlantyda (instr) 03:19

Tracklisting CD3:

No. Track Time
1 21. Intro :37 --
2 Nie wierz 03:39
3 Jest jeszcze czas 04:07
4 Pocałunek drakuli 05:36
5 Uwierz mi 04:01
6 Metro 03:01
7 Odlecieć stąd 03:18
8 4 U 02:59
9 Mistrzowie życia 02:52
10 Prison of love 02:55
11 Tak daleko 06:08
12 Miniatura w szkle 03:32
13 Dziwki (za pieniądze) 03:02
14 Obsesja 03:32
15 Tylko popatrz 04:34
16 Dolina płaczu 01:07

 » Further products of Jauntix
  Jauntix @ Facebook

 » Further products of Marsound

Electropop DM

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce