Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Junksista - Promiscuous Tendencies (CD)

Junksista - Promiscuous Tendencies (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 09. February 2018

Immediately available

882951025826 - Weight: 80g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 138 ]

CD in carton fold pack. Music style: Electropop

Controversy. Sex. Fun. Darkness: not many bands manage to polarize their listeners quite like JUNKSISTA... and they are about to do it again with their most accomplished studio album so far: “Promiscuous Tendencies” - the gripping next chapter after 2014's "High Voltage Confessions". 12 brand new songs like 12 thrilling love affairs, waiting to be explored.

JUNKSISTA seduces us with an incredible range of musical styles and the trademark twinkly eyed humour, that has been driving quite some music journalists nuts. Too silly to be meaningful? Too sexy to be significant, too mainstream for the underground? What the F*** is this? Again, Diana S. and Boog haven't exactly been faithful to just one musical genre. On the new album we find bitching club anthems, melancholic electro-pop songs, funky electro tunes and even a hypnotic ballad. All these songs have two things in common: authenticity and an immaculate production that will tempt you to determine the performance limit of your stereo!

This extraordinary record is being refined by a number of well-known artists, JUNKSISTA collabo- rated with. Amongst them LayZee (Mr. President), the international Eurodance superstar of the 90s, best known for the hit single Coco Jamboo. Noemie Aurora (Helalyn Flowers), Emke (Black Nail Cabaret) and Erlend Eilersten (Essence of Mind) also joined and threw in some brilliant vocals!


No. Track Time
1 Monday feat. Essence of Mind --
2 Control --
3 Fu*§ for Love --
4 Monster feat. LayZee (formerly of Mr. President) --
5 Away with the Fairies --
6 Love makes People stupid --
7 Freak at Heart feat. Emke (Black Nail Cabaret) --
8 Ice Cream --
9 Burn your fu*king House down --
10 Bi*ch this is My Party --
11 Celebration Fornication feat. Noemi Aurora (Helalyn Flowers) --
12 Silence --

 » Further products of Junksista
  Junksista @ Facebook
 » Junksista Homepage

 » Further products of Alfa Matrix

EastSide 2024

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce