Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Ketvector - Fig. 23 / Limited Edition (12" Vinyl + CD)

Ketvector - Fig. 23 / Limited Edition (12\" Vinyl + CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 24. March 2017

Immediately available

760137972716 - Weight: 275g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 316 ]

This product increases the shipping costs to countries outside the EU extremely, because this product must be sent as a DHL package and no longer as a cheap German Warenpost! Please take a look at the shipment price list for your country.

Limited Edition of strictly 299 VINYLs (with CD included in the Sleeve!)

Ketvector, the project created by Justin Bennett (Skinny Puppy / Askew) and Stefano Rossello (Bahntier / Detune-X) is back with the long awaited follow-up to it's 2008 debut "The Infinite Regress". The new album "Fig. 23" is a conceptual voyage through jazzy electro noir, trip-hop inspired psychedelia, and experimental noise sculptures.

Unlike the first release, this new offering features vocal and musical collaborations with an illustrious list of friends and fellow artists such as Nivek Ogre of Skinny Puppy, Edward Ka-Spel of The Legendary Pink Dots, Groovie Mann and Buzz McCoy of My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult, Ryan Wildstar and Doriandra Smith of EXP, and many more. A dreamlike cinematic journey evoking atmospheres reminiscent of the surreal worlds of David Lynch, able to hypnotize, shock, relax... This is Ketvector's "Fig. 23"!


No. Track Time
A1 ‘TIL THEN vocals & lyrics by Edward Ka-Spel, additional sounds by Filippo Corradin --
A2 WE’LL BE FINE vocals and lyrics by Suz --
A3 FORGOTTEN TIME additional keyboards and samples by Buzz McCoy --
A4 ARTIFACTS OF AN ANXIOUS MAN vocals, lyrics and additional samples by Doriandra Smith, additional synths by Jeff Smith --
B1 FALLING INTO DREAMTIME vocals and lyrics by Ryan Wildstar, backing vocals by Manu Chintesco, additional drums and synths by Jacen Touchstone --
B2 NUOVA EPOCA additional sounds by Filippo Corradin and Jeff Smith --
B4 CURIOSITY LEADS THEM TO STRANGE PLACES vocals an lyrics by Groovie Mann --
B5 NATION IS COMING vocals and lyrics by Nivek Ogre, additional sounds by Jeff Smith and Filippo Corradin --

 » Further products of Ketvector

 » Further products of Rustblade

Parralox Holiday 21

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce