Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Kirlian Camera - Pictures From Eternity [+Bonus] (CD)

Kirlian Camera - Pictures From Eternity [+Bonus] (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 15. August 2008

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

8016670994244 - Weight: 70g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 179 ]

Unavailable for years, originally released in 1996 on Discordia, re-released 1997 by Triton and re-released for the first time on Twilight in 2004, and again in 2008.

This Argentina version comes with different artwork to the original release and contains 3 bonustracks. ‘Pictures…’ followed the very ‘difficult’ conceptual album ‘Solaris’, and marked the return of Kirlian Camera to their earlier, darker, romantic and melodic days. It’s a definite RETRO album and includes some of the most beautiful tracks, Angelo Bergamini has written in 20 years.

The absolute Neo-Folk classic ‘Ascension’, but also the single ‘Your Face in the Sun’, ‘I am the Light’, ‘Meine Nächte sind heiser zerschrien’ and many more!)


No. Track Time
1 Tauko A 04:20
2 Ascension 05:23
3 I Am The Light 03:47
4 Nimetön Kirje 01:52
5 Your Face In The Sun 06:37
6 Kaalk 05:26
7 Die Vergessenen 00:44
8 Wasted Bridges 04:02
9 The End Of Day 03:35
10 Along The Avenues Of Hell 05:59
11 Uranium USSR 1972 03:14
12 Meine Nächte Sind Heiser Zerschrien... 05:11
13 Berlin VIII 04:01
14 Bonus: Ascension - Temple Version 05:50
15 Bonus: I Am The Light - '97 Mix 05:41
16 Bonus: Your Face In The Grey Sun 06:46

 » Further products of Kirlian Camera
  Kirlian Camera @ Facebook
 » Kirlian Camera Homepage

 » Further products of Twilight Records

Forced Movement - Lost

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce