Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Kosmonaute - Electromagnetic Fields (Deluxe Edition) (CD)

Kosmonaute - Electromagnetic Fields (Deluxe Edition) (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 15. January 2021

Attention! This product is temporarily not available.

RAZ 053 - Weight: 95g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 16 ]

Machine-Pop / Minimal / Synth

Limited edition of 350 hand-numbered copies.

Razgrom Music has long collaborated with the label Plonk from Sweden, an outpost of the old-school and minimalist electro sound, which ideologically and stylistically is close to the great heritage of the pioneers of electronic music KRAFTWERK. After a series of CD-releases of compilations "We Are Machine Pop", and such projects as DATAPOP, MASCHINE BRENNT, UNISONLAB and SECTOR ONE, it's time for a big "solo release" of KOSMONAUTE!

Regular member of "We Are Machine Pop" samplers, this one-man project by Swedish producer and songwriter Jörgen Fredrikssen-Svanhvit has never been released on physical media before, but this gap has now been closed with the release of KOSMONAUTE's debut CD: "Electromagnetic Fields".

"Electromagnetic Fields" is KOSMONAUTE's second album, now available as special CD-Deluxe-edition with new artwork and six bonus tracks (including the best songs from the first album "Robotic Love"). KOSMONAUTE’s music is a classic vintage “Düsseldorf-electronic” sound with an atmosphere of cold minimalism and imperturbable robotic vocoders.

Fans of the classic KRAFTWERK sound, as well as projects such as DEUTSCHE BANK, METROLAND, OIL 10, KRETZ, DATAPOP, MASCHINE BRENT will definitely not be disappointed.


No. Track Time
1 Electromagnetic Fields --
2 Musique Delectronique --
3 D.N.A. --
4 Zeit Und Raum --
5 Morse Code --
6 I Am The Machine --
7 Mechanical People --
8 Transistor --
9 Circuit Life --
10 Computer Music --
11 Bonus: Robotic Love (2017 Version) --
12 Bonus: 1-0-1-0-0 Correct (Dedicated To Steve Jobs) --
13 Bonus: Life In Binary --
14 Bonus: Du Meine Stimme --
15 Bonus: Chromium --
16 Bonus: 1-0-1-0-0 Correct (Lo-Fi Electronic Remix) --

 » Further products of Kosmonaute
  Kosmonaute @ Facebook

 » Further products of Razgrom

Electropop 23

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce