Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Kult of Red Pyramid - Broken Mirror / Limited Edition (2CD)

Kult of Red Pyramid - Broken Mirror / Limited Edition (2CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 27. May 2016

Immediately available

035127507262 - Weight: 90g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 19 ]

Well respected and revered Kult Of Red Pyramid or KORP for short, have been together since 1998 and created music across genres.

Broken Mirror is their proper return to the electronic scene after almost two years since the album "VOID ZERO". As the band states "This album is our magnum opus, the best production we ever recorded, mixed and mastered - EVER."

The tracks are truly beautifully rendered and capture the band at their very best. You can't help but be pulled into their embrace.The balance between soaring power and gentle calm will have you no matter the mood. Be ready for KORP to secure their place in your life music for they are sure to play a large part from now on, if they aren't already.

In response to signing with Xperiment XIII and putting forth an epic album it seemed only fitting to make it that extra special for fans. Broken Mirror comes in a Limited Edition 2CD that contains not only 9 New Tracks but a 2nd CD has been put together of classic electronic tracks from the bands past. Re-Mastered and brought up to the high standard of Broken Mirror, the Limited Edition 2CD is sure to be a collectors item and a fans delight. Note that this 2nd CD tracks are only availiable with this Limited Edition Physical 2CD.

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 Everything Was Taken Away From Me 07:07
2 Broken Mirror 05:45
3 Burn 04:31
4 The Wire 05:32
5 Salt 03:33
6 Sovereign 05:11
7 Stillborn 04:00
8 Haze 03:58
9 Widow 05:19

Tracklisting CD2:

No. Track Time
1 Somebody Did Something To My Child --
2 Epic --
3 Black Lotus and Heavy Rain --
4 Angel Blood --
5 Monster --
6 Lure 2014 --
7 Stacheldraht 2014 --
8 Here Comes The Tide --
9 Abnormal Beauty (2014 version) --
10 Now --
11 Your Night (2014 version) --

 » Further products of Kult of Red Pyramid
  Kult of Red Pyramid @ Facebook

 » Further products of XPeriment XIII

Forced Movement - Lost

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce