Innerhalb Deutschlands nur 2,95€ Versandkosten, Vinyl und Übergrößen 3,95€, ab 49€ (ohne Tickets) liefern wir portofrei.

Lakeside X - Love Disappears / Deluxe Edition (2CD)

Lakeside X - Love Disappears / Deluxe Edition (2CD)


Der Preis beinhaltet bereits die MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten.
Bei Lieferungen außerhalb der EU entfällt die MwSt., aber es fallen landesspezifische Steuern und Zollgebühren an.


Veröffentlicht: 18. August 2023

versandbereit, sofort lieferbar

8594209080366 - Gewicht: 110g

Verkaufsrang: 41 [ Höchste Platzierung: 2 ]

Lakeside X is a synth-pop band based in Prague, Czech Republic. Their sound has been compared many times to the likes of Mesh, De/Vision and even Depeche Mode. The band has released three full-length albums and over the years has established itself well in the global electronic/synth-pop scene.

After a ten-year hiatus, the Czech-Slovak band Lakeside X has successfully returned to the European synth-pop scene. In the autumn of 2022, after a series of singles "Fire in the Sky", "Rising" , "Lifeline" and "Time has Come", Lakeside X released their fourth album "Love Disappears", produced by German producer Daniel Myer, who, in addition to his work with Covenant and Haujobb, has also worked with electronic music greats such as Front 242 or Nitzer Ebb. The album, containing 10 tracks composed by singer-songwriter Janne Marvannen, is now being released in a special 2CD deluxe reissue.

The first CD features the original album, while the second CD contains bonus b-sides and remixes, some of which have never been released before.

Tracklisting CD1:

Nr. Track Zeit
1 Fascination --
2 Time has Come --
3 Out of this World --
4 Rising --
5 Tear dowm the Wall --
6 Fire in the Sky --
7 Lifeline --
8 Memory --
9 Siren Song --
10 Inner Vision --

Tracklisting CD2:

Nr. Track Zeit
1 Destiny --
2 Rising (Blackcarburning Remix) --
3 Fire In The Sky (Radio Version) --
4 Time Has Come (Ecstatic Dub Mix) --
5 Fascination (Pe3vax Remix) --
6 Fire In The Sky (Club Remix) --
7 Out Of This World (Bare Harmonium Mix) --
8 Tear Down The Wall (Depressive Disorder Mix) --
9 Rising (Tick Tick Ricki Mix) --

 » Weitere Produkte von Lakeside X
  Lakeside X @ Soundcloud
  Lakeside X @ Facebook
 » Lakeside X Homepage

 » Weitere Produkte von X Production

Forced Movement - Lost

Inhalt © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shopsystem: osCommerce