Top » Bands from A-Z » L » Larva
Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Larva - Broken Hopes Of A Wasted Youth + Remix EP (2CD + DVD-R)

Larva - Broken Hopes Of A Wasted Youth + Remix EP (2CD + DVD-R)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 31. August 2012

Immediately available

ad-64-3-cd - Weight: 160g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 46 ]

When childhood ends and adulthood begins. The end of the inocence. When your dreams become unattainable goals. When you are aware of the harsh reality around you. That is the moment captured and reflected in the new Larva CD 'Broken Hopes of a wasted youth'. A more intimate, which completely torn the inner beings of Inquest in every song. It's like diving into the tumultuous waters of despair and disappointment. The verge of tremendous precipice that separates the ignorant bliss of painful conscience. Thirteen songs that will make your insides convulse, and perceive sensations almost forgotten. A gut check of the darkest and forgotten corners of your own existence.

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 Destructive device 04:56
2 You are alone 04:25
3 Lies 04:17
4 Broken toy 05:11
5 Come with me 05:05
6 Flores negras 04:05
7 Palabras vacias 06:42
8 Family error 03:36
9 Death is coming to take you away 04:38
10 Miasis 03:59
11 Todos estamos muertos por dentro 03:50
12 Reflections in a mirror 04:02
13 Something to hate 04:05
14 Eternal sadness 03:38

Tracklisting CD2: Remix EP

No. Track Time
1 Ansia 04:12
2 Asco 03:46
3 Agachar la cabeza 04:17
4 Hienas (remix by KorpCounter) 03:46
5 Come with me (remix by Andro Dioxin) 04:14
6 Voces (fallen garden mix by Graveyard Child Escape) 06:07
7 Come with me (pain mix by Traumatize) 04:25
8 Voces (remix by Electrovot) 03:51
9 Come with me (remix by My Beloved Death) 04:49
10 Hienas (remix by Electrophobia) 03:56
11 Family error (remix by Vondage) 03:46
12 Destructive device (remix by Degeneracion Debraye) 04:18
13 Come with me (The opposite body club remix) 06:44
14 You are alone (Touched by Stahlnebel & Black Selket) 04:10

Tracklisting DVD-R:

No. Track
1 live-video "Hienas"
2 live-video "You are alone"
3 live-video "Hienas"
4 live-video "The devil inside of me"
5 live-video "The devil inside of me"
6 live-video "Family error"
7 live-video "Family error"
8 live-video "Massgrave"
9 music-video "Destructive device"
10 music-video "You are alone"
11 music-video "Lies"
12 music-video "Broken toy_song for you"
13 music-video "Death is coming to take you away"
14 music-video "Eternal sadness_prelude to end"
15 music-video "Family error"
16 music-video "Todos estamos muertos por dentro"
17 extras

 » Further products of Larva
 » Larva Homepage

 » Further products of Advoxya Records

Electropop DM

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce