Top » Bands from A-Z » L » Larva
Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Larva - Where The Butterflies Go To Die + Remixes (2CD)

Larva - Where The Butterflies Go To Die + Remixes (2CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 28. June 2013

Immediately available

ad-82-2-cd - Weight: 95g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 102 ]

Sometimes the place where we live, sometimes the place in our nightmares, always the place where you would not want to be. This is ‘Where the butterflies go to die’; the new album by Larva.

Thirteen new songs, full of new nuances, atmospheres, odours and flavours. Enter to the Larva’s world; let yourself be enveloped by darkness and dementia, by calm and hate; by his malignant sound.

From the slow and film soundtrack kind of ‘Pictures without meaning’ to the speed and crazyness of ‘Fuck the poor’; traversing the special prism of Larva’s eyes. Twisted rythms, manic sequences; only suitable for sick minds. If you are into some kind of different ‘dark-electro’ sound, you will be plenty satisfied.

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 Solo pido que me recuerdes durante un instante --
2 Fuck the poor --
3 Buried alive --
4 Cuando nací ya estaba muerto --
5 Carne magullada --
6 Breathing violence --
7 Inner fear --
8 My own hell --
9 Hay un loco dentro de mí que aún se retuerce --
10 I’m a joke --
11 Where the butterflies go to die --
12 Tale of New York --
13 Pictures without meaning --

Tracklisting CD2: "Remixes"

No. Track Time
1 Yo, sociopata --
2 El vacío llena tu vida --
3 So tired --
4 Rotten diseas (remix by Coronel Enfermo) --
5 Buried alive (remix by Jacques Terrier) --
6 Come with me (remix by Porcelain Puppets) --
7 Breathing violence (remix by Proyecto Crisis) --
8 Buried alive (remix by Chemical Sweet Kid) --
9 You are alone (remix by Jacques Terrier) --
10 Breathing violence (not breathing by Inscissos vs Hydra Division V) --
11 Palabras vacías (live in Orizaba – Mexico 2012) --
12 Soledad (live in Xalapa – Mexico 2012) --

 » Further products of Larva
 » Larva Homepage

 » Further products of Advoxya Records

Lakeside X

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce