Top » Bands from A-Z » L » Larva
Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Larva - The Worst of 2004-2014 / Limited Edition (CD + 7" Vinyl)

Larva - The Worst of 2004-2014 / Limited Edition (CD + 7\" Vinyl)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 14. November 2014

Immediately available

ad-ltd-10-7 - Weight: 180g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 311 ]

The ghostly appearance of a gentleman, who wanders the world evoking broken dreams, and nightmares, to remember that despite everything, despite what human decomposition, meat that is repelled by the stench embracing by the death, has something that survives: the anxiety of existence.

That's Larva, purulent Quixote, whose sound suggests that humans are creatures crawling on their pain and corruption, and yet we are able to sustain the walls for balance.

Therefore the lyrics of Larva are looking upset existence that conforms to an artificial balance, as the pain, agony and loss are part of our nature; well, its message is terrorizing the mind.

This new work is a compilation of the band's trajectory during these 10 years across the darkness and battling inner demons, we all have. Presented in double limited digiwallet CD (including a 7 "vinyl with two unreleased tracks) and normal double CD. All remastered to accomplish the standards of today, without losing a bit of their personality.

Tracklisting: CD1

No. Track Time
1 Aokigahara --
2 Family error --
3 Massgrave --
4 Ojos secos --
5 Destructive device --
6 Yo, sociópata --
7 Agachar la cabeza --
8 El ejercito de moscas --
9 You are alone --
10 Mutilacion interior --
11 El sol se ha puesto --
12 The devil inside of me --
13 Corroded minds --

Tracklisting: CD2

No. Track Time
1 A piece of me is dying (without you) --
2 Carne magullada --
3 Las voces --
4 Soledad --
5 Rotten disease --
6 Hienas --
7 La maldad se encuentra en ti --
8 Tale of New York --
9 Die in silence --
10 Buried alive --
11 Flores negras --
12 Cockroaches --
13 My own hell --
14 Cuando pierdes lo que mas quieres --

Tracklisting 7" Vinyl: "I don’t like human beings"

No. Track Time
A I don't like human beings --
B Mil pasados y ningun futuro --

 » Further products of Larva
 » Larva Homepage

 » Further products of Advoxya Records

BCB - Fan Set

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce