Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Leaether Strip - Aengelmaker (2CD)

Leaether Strip - Aengelmaker (2CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 27. March 2009

Immediately available

882951013120 - Weight: 130g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 468 ]

Danish female mass-murderer Dagmar Overbye was convicted of murdering at least 25 children between 1913 and 1925. She ran an advert in the newspaper where she offered to find adoptive parents for mothers in need of money. She actually murdered them the day they arrived and cremated them in her fireplace. During her trial, all the truth about her own abused childhood resurfaced...

LEÆTHER STRIP takes you with this 22-track double-CD on a hard journey through anger, pain and rejection. It is an uplifting voyage in his inner self through which Claus Larsen can only return stronger, relieved from past ghosts he could finally set free in the whole writing process. Dark EBM /Industrial remains Claus Larsen's best therapy and the listener will definitely grasp his growing anger on this new album.

Tracklisting CD1:

No. Track Time
1 Ængelmaker --
2 Anger --
3 I can't sit still --
4 Strap me down again --
5 We are dust --
6 Genetic fuckup --
7 Lili Marlene --
8 White flag --
9 Dying to live --
10 When you're inside me --
11 Black Celebration (Depeche Mode cover) --

Tracklisting CD2:

No. Track Time
1 Stolen feæthers --
2 Insect warrior --
3 I will never hurt you again --
4 Treatment --
5 Before I fade --
6 La danse macabre --
7 Don't you dare die on me --
8 Spinning --
9 So hard they fall --
10 Deliver me --
11 Blasphemous rumours (Depeche Mode cover) --

 » Further products of Leaether Strip
  Leaether Strip @ Facebook

 » Further products of Alfa Matrix

BCB - Fan Set

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce