Shipping in Europe from 3.95€; and worldwide from 4.95€; No minimum order value.

Liebknecht - Produkt (CD)

Liebknecht - Produkt (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 13. December 2019

Not in stock, available again in approx. 1-2 weeks

RAZ 045 - Weight: 90g

Sales rank: 234 [ Peak: 2 ]

LIEBKNECHT is a new project by Daniel Myer, one of the most famous and significant musicians on the modern underground electro scene, the founder of HAUJOBB, ARCHITECT, DSTR, RENDERED and a member of the current line-up of COVENANT.

LIEBKNECHT is techno, dancefloor elements mixed with dark textures, cryptic messages, eclectic experimental sounds and straight forward beats, always on the edge between oldschool electro and club culture. Daniel Myer's project LIEBKNECHT combines his many aliases into a well composed vision of techno soundscapes. Taking his background from many other’s music-projects & influences from the current clubscene, he created an epic journey that is distinctly his own. Rinaldo Bite provides his uncompromising analogue touch in form of sequences and sounds. LIEBKNECHT is tour support of legendary NITZER EBB - European Tour 2019.

The CD version of «Produkt» is exclusively available on Razgrom Music and contains three additional bonus tracks. Limited edition of 500 hand-numbered copies.


No. Track Time
1 Danzig --
2 Berlin --
3 Königsberg --
4 Leipzig --
5 Ice Over Erfurt --
6 Köln --
7 Saint Pete --
8 Hamburg (E-Corp Version) --
9 Overwrite --
10 I Am Freak --
11 Bonus: Animalism Remix 2.0 (Original Version By CERVELLO ELETTRONICO) --
12 Bonus: Ursuppe Remix (Original Version By ARCHITECT) --
13 Bonus: Wild In Blue (With Kristoffer Grip – Album Edit) --

 » Further products of Liebknecht
  Liebknecht @ Facebook

 » Further products of Razgrom Music

Electropop 23

Content © 2004-2023 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce