Shipping in Europe and worldwide from 5.95€. No minimum order value.

Lights Of Euphoria - Traumatized (CD)

Lights Of Euphoria - Traumatized (CD)


The price includes the VAT, plus shipping costs.
VAT is not applicable for deliveries outside the EU, but country-specific taxes and customs duties apply.


Released on: 18. March 2016

Immediately available

4046661447125 - Weight: 105g

Sales rank: – [ Peak: 1 ]

The german/danish cooperation „Lights of Euphoria“ with singer „Jimmy Machon“ and musician/producer „Torben Schmidt“ return with their seventh (!) studio album! The band has teamed up with new band member "Thomas Gaarn“ who joins the band in studio and on stage!

The new album „Traumatized“ features 13 new songs and is by far the most strong album release by the band to date! The album comes with a wide spectrum of songs from mid tempo to club sound and back! Lyric wise singer „Jimmy Machon“ has covered a lot of his experiences, feelings and emotions of the past years to make this album a very personal one. Check out songs such as „Hallo Hallo“, „Book of lies“, „Blood on the floor“ or „Under my spell“. A must have for all electronic lovers!


No. Track Time
1 Hallo Hallo --
2 Waiting --
3 Book of Lies --
4 Blood on the floor --
5 Schwarze Sonne --
6 The Saint --
7 Questions --
8 Erase & Rewind --
9 Under my spell --
10 Emptyness --
11 True Life (Resurrection) --
12 Schwarze Sonne (Ani Untz Remix) --
13 Stripped (feat. Soman) --

 » Further products of Lights Of Euphoria
  Lights Of Euphoria @ Facebook
 » Lights Of Euphoria Homepage

 » Further products of Infacted Recordings

Electropop 27

Content © 2004-2024 POPoNAUT
Shop system: osCommerce